top of page
Writer's pictureJessie Mullins

Nature Art Prayer for Age of Aquarius

On the Aquarian full moon, I channeled this nature art along with a prayer. I want to invite you to tune in and explore what you feel from it before you read the rest of this post. Relax your vision, slow your breathing, and see what comes up for you when you gaze at this photo.


I would love it if you commented to share what you felt!


My prayer through this art is that everyone's eyes and hearts and minds be opened to truth and freedom. For old ways that hinder us to fall from our shoulders, for us to step into a new season with open hearts and minds so we can be open to the truth of who we are and why we're here. So whatever you felt from this nature art prayer, I believe the key to opening that truth and freedom for yourself is within that.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page