top of page
Writer's pictureJessie Mullins

The High Priestess Upright Tarot Card The Office

Updated: Feb 24, 2021

If you're a fan of Tarot and a fan of The Office, you're in the right place because this is the series where we figure out which tarot cards are our favorite Dunder Mifflin characters. It's a fun way to learn the tarot cards meanings.


II. The High Priestess (Upright)


Intuition

Instinct

Dreaming

Higher Power at work

Mystery

Deep emotions


I have to admit, I stuggled to find a character who embodies the High Priestess. And I'm still not convinced this character does, but I think they're the closest fit. If you have someone better in mind, I'd love to hear it! But for now, our Office High Priestess is...



Nellie Bertram!



I know, I know. But hear me out. Nellie must have had some kind of intuition that things would work out in her favor when she waltzed in and took a job she wasn't qualified for, and which was already taken. Not to mention she had to have had some Higher Power at work for her to make that happen. Who knows, maybe the fairies. After all, Nellie referred to herself as Tinkerbell and had the office chanting that they believed! Plus we see some seriously deep emotion from Nellie when she starts pursuing adoption. And more emotion when Jim makes fun of the magician who reminded her of her ex. Magic abounds for Nellie as she makes the American dream her reality.



Up next is the reverse High Priestess! Guess who it is and tell me in the comments. And then subscribe so you don't miss new cards and character matches. You can also follow me on Instagram and Facebook.

Do you want to hear from the Higher Powers at work in your life? Check out my card reading offers here.








6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page